Muuga Lasteaed

Ploomipuu puiestee 52/54

74117, Maardu

Telefon: 660 9603, 660 9633

E-post: info@muugalasteaed.ee

Lasteaed on avatud E-R 7.00-18.30



Direktor Stella Lusmägi

Telefon: 51 945 231

E-post: stella.lusmagi@muugalasteaed.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg 

Esmaspäevast reedeni
8.00-16.30 eelneval kokkuleppel.

Rühm Kirsipuu

Telefon:  53 478 941

E-post: kirsipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Pihlapuu

Telefon:  53 456 541

E-post: pihlapuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Ploomipuu

Telefon:  58 846 673

E-post: ploomipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Murelipuu

Telefon: 53 237 889

E-post: murelipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Õunapuu

Telefon: 54 680 318

E-post:ounapuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Pirnipuu

Telefon: 50 63 147

E-post: pirnipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Pähklipuu

Telefon: 58 546 462

E-post: pahklipuu@muugalasteaed.ee


Rühm Kreegipuu

Telefon: 58 837 454
E-post: kreegipuu@muugalasteaed.ee